People: Team

LiLi Team Members

NameEmailJob titleLocation
Marta Baltruszewicz
Marta Baltruszewiczeemba@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate ResearcherSchool of Earth & Environment
Lina Brand Correa
Lina Brand CorreaL.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.ukResearch FellowSchool of Earth & Environment
Margo Hanson
Margo Hansonm.hanson@leeds.ac.ukResearch Manager: Energy, Climate Change & SustainabilitySchool of Earth & Environment
Dr Joel Millward-Hopkins
Dr Joel Millward-HopkinsJ.T.Millward-Hopkins@leeds.ac.ukResearch FellowSchool of Earth & Environment
Yannick Oswald
Yannick Oswaldeeyo@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate ResearcherSchool of Earth & Environment
Elke Pirgmaier
Elke PirgmaierE.Pirgmaier@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate ResearcherSchool of Earth & Environment
Dr Julia Steinberger
Dr Julia Steinbergerj.k.steinberger@leeds.ac.ukProject LeaderIGD FGSE, Office 3785 Géopolis, University of Lausanne
Robin Styles
Robin Stylesr.styles@leeds.ac.ukResearch CoordinatorSchool of Earth & Environment
Jefim Vogel
Jefim Vogeleejv@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate ResearcherSchool of Earth & Environment