People: Team

LiLi Team Members

NameEmailJob titleLocation
Dr Miklos AntalM.Antal@leeds.ac.ukResearch Fellow
Marta Baltruszewicz
Marta Baltruszewiczeemba@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate Researcher
Dr Kate Bayliss
Dr Kate Baylisskb6@soas.ac.ukSenior Research FellowUniversity of Leeds
Lina Brand Correa
Lina Brand Correaeelibc@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate ResearcherSchool of Earth & Environment
Margo Hanson
Margo Hansonm.hanson@leeds.ac.ukResearch Manager: Energy, Climate Change & SustainabilitySchool of Earth & Environment
Joe Hasell
Joe Haselleejhas@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate Researcher
Dr Giulio Mattioli
Dr Giulio MattioliG.Mattioli@leeds.ac.ukResearch Fellow in Sustainable TransportSchool of Earth & Environment
Dr Cameron Robertscameron.roberts@manchester.ac.ukResearch Associate
Dr Julia Steinberger
Dr Julia Steinbergerj.k.steinberger@leeds.ac.ukProject LeaderSustainability Research Institute, School of Earth & Environment, University of Leeds
Robin Styles
Robin Stylesr.styles@leeds.ac.ukResearch CoordinatorSchool of Earth & Environment
Jefim Vogel
Jefim Vogeleejv@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate Researcher