People: Associates

LiLi Associate Researchers

NameEmailJob titleLocation
Professor Andrew Brown
Professor Andrew Brownandrew@lubs.leeds.ac.ukProfessor of Economics and Political Economy Divisional Director of ResearchGM.16, Maurice Keyworth Building
Dr Milena Buchs
Dr Milena BuchsM.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.ukAssociate Professor in Sustainability, Economics, and Low-Carbon TransitionsSchool of Earth & Environment
Dr William Lamb
Dr William Lamblamb@mcc-berlin.netPostdoctoral ResearcherMercator Research Institute
Dr Daniel O’Neill
Dr Daniel O’Neilld.oneill@leeds.ac.ukLecturer in Environmental and Ecological EconomicsSchool of Earth & Environment
Dr Anne Owen
Dr Anne Owena.owen@leeds.ac.ukResearch AssociateSchool of Earth & Environment
Professor Jouni Paavola
Professor Jouni Paavolaj.paavola@leeds.ac.ukProfessor of Environmental Social Science; Director - ESRC Centre for Climate Change Economics & PolicySchool of Earth & Environment
Elke Pirgmaier
Elke Pirgmaierbnepi@leeds.ac.ukPostgraduate StudentSchool of Earth & Environment
Dr Katy Roelich
Dr Katy Roelichk.e.roelich@leeds.ac.ukSenior Research FellowSchool of Earth & Environment
Dr Gaston Yalonetzky
Dr Gaston YalonetzkyG.Yalonetzky@leeds.ac.ukLecturerGM.15, Maurice Keyworth Building